Anne-Marie Imafidon

It feels like this has been a long month; I’ll keep this post short.

It may be the ‘time of year’ but I feel like this month I’ve been asked more than usual to sit on panels and present at events. At these events, after sharing my story and experiences, I’m often asked one question in particular: HOW are you able to do ALL that you do? I smile and then give an answer. Each time, though the answer is biased by what kind of day I’ve had and who my audience is, I give a similar answer. An answer based on my approach to life enhanced by the hyper personality I’ve always had.

My approach? – I live life with a triple bottom line

Social Enterprises (and quite a few ‘normal’ companies) operate with the concept of a triple bottom line. This means that in addition to keeping…

View original post 624 more words

Leave a Reply

